helen-louise (baratron) wrote,
helen-louise
baratron

  • Mood:

Tour dates for bands I like.

By way of a Public Service Announcement for people with Taste in music ;) UK dates only - let me know if you want others.

Paradise Lost:
Monday 24th Mar 2003 - London, Mean Fiddler
Tuesday 25th Mar 2003 - Cardiff, MS1
Wednesday 26th Mar 2003 - Glasgow, Garage
Thursday 27th Mar 2003 - Manchester, Hop & Grape
Friday 28th Mar 2003 - Bradford, Rio
Saturday 29th Mar 2003 - Dudley, J.B.'s

3 Colours Red:
Thursday 3rd April 2003 - Manchester, Academy 2
Friday 4th April 2003 - Dudley, J.B.'s
Saturday 5th April 2003 - London, Mean Fiddler
Sunday 6th April 2003 - Glasgow, Garage
Monday 7th April 2003 - Leicester, Charlotte

The Wildhearts:
Wednesday 23rd April 2003 - Nottingham, Rock City
Thursday 24th April 2003 - Manchester, MDH/Academy
Friday 25th April 2003 - Glasgow, Barrowlands
Saturday 26th April 2003 - Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
Monday 28th April 2003 - Cornwall, Truro Hall
Tuesday 29th April 2003 - Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall
Wednesday 30th April 2003 - Norwich, UEA
Friday 2nd May 2003 - London, Forum
Saturday 3rd May 2003 - Portsmouth, Pyramids
Monday 5th May 2003 - Dublin, Music Centre
Tuesday 6th May 2003 - Cardiff, Uni
Wednesday 7th May 2003 - Newcastle, Uni

I'll probably be at all the London dates above, unless I'm too ill.
Subscribe

  • Help?

    Still not doing well at all. Emotionally I am a mixture of hypomanic and depressed with an enormous amount of anxiety and panic. Very, very easily…

  • I *heart* my GP

    Trundled off to the doctor's this morning - he was running a mere 20 minutes late, quite impressive for him. He is thoroughly horrified by my…

  • (no subject)

    The short version is that the operation didn't happen. I don't want to discuss the long version right now. I feel like shit.

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments